Summer to Fall: Moto Jackets

Summer to Fall: Moto Jackets
I haven’t really posted any of my fashion sets from Polyvore yet, so I thought that I would share an entry that I created for the “Summer to Fall:Moto Jackets” competition. In Australia, a jacket is not a big summer piece, so for my entry, I decided the “summer” part would be a favourite dress that you want to wear just that little bit longer, even when the weather turns cold (something that I relate to!). The dress is a Topshop dress I had on a mental wishlist, but never found, so fantasy styling of the dress is all I can do. I’d love to wear ┬áthis look out though!
Leave a Reply

