Feminine Office

Feminine Office
The last few posts have been about fashion, and so I thought it was time for some love for my Interior followers.  I was playing around on Polyvore with the idea of a really kind of feminine, girly looking home office, and ended up with this. The funny thing is, the day after I made this one, Polyvore once again made it a contest! There’s a home office contest, and one of the featured items? The pink chair! The chair was actually the item I had seen that had made me decide to do the feminine office in the first place! As per their rules, contest entries have to be new, so I can’t enter this. If I have time and the inspiration, I may do a different office with one of the other contest items.
One thought on “Feminine Office

  1. Pingback: Vintage Traveller Home Office | Musings of Glamour

Leave a Reply

