Under $1000 Dining Room

Under $1000 Dining Room
My entry for the “Under $1000 Dining Room” contest. The under $1000 contests are hard as I always get annoyed at not being able to add anything I need to make it all come together. I decided to use my entry to give some tips on putting together a dining room on a budget. I found myself a cheap dining set from IKEA, and I knew that I wanted to use money for a feature light. Other than that, it was cheap dining accessories, and I didn’t have the problem of last time of going over budget and having to take items that I love away from the room design.
2 thoughts on “Under $1000 Dining Room

Leave a Reply

