Summer to Fall: Leather Shorts

Summer to Fall:Leather Shorts
This was an entry  for one of the Summer to Fall contest,s this time featuring leather shorts. I own the shoes- they are part of my shopping from London. I’ve been waiting for it to be a bit warmer here so I can wear them-my feet get really cold! When I made this set, I put the shoes with the leather shorts and built from there, in part because I was waiting to be able to wear them! It’s starting to become warmer,so I am hoping to start being able to wear my cute H&M spotty flats soon!
Leave a Reply

