Dining Room-Design Within Reach:Dining In is the New Going Out Contest

Untitled Dining Room
Here’s a set I created for the Design Within Reach:Dining in is the new going out contest. It’s a combination of the Design within items and some items I picked out. I based the set around the chairs (love the colour!), and went from there.  From the chairs I knew it would be a timber and pastel room. It was hard to work around the required item- the Design Within Reach: Dining is the new going out text and logo. The bright red colour was hard to work with, and it meant I couldn’t do exactly what I wanted. Resizing also caused issues, so placement was hard. Still, I am happy with the end result, even if I’d like to tweak it just a little.
3 thoughts on “Dining Room-Design Within Reach:Dining In is the New Going Out Contest

Leave a Reply

