Accessorize This Leather Sofa

Accessorize This Leather Sofa
 
I also have an interiors contest post for you today. For this contest, you had to accessorise the above leather couch. I started with the cushions, and then I found the rug, and pretty much just built it from there. A lot of the contest accessories were quite dark, so I wanted to have the lighter tones in there, since the dark ones ended up in other people’s entries. I’m loving the white brick wallpaper! I also wanted to have an interesting light, so this branch one worked out well! I was playing around with a couple of different lighting ideas, but eventually decided on the branches. The wall art is great as I was thinking of snowy landscapes when I was building the set, and it has that vintage touch.
One thought on “Accessorize This Leather Sofa

Leave a Reply

